Written by News Bulletin News Sources   
Wednesday, 08 January 2014 00:00

PEORIA - The sister M. Ludgera Memorial Award was presented to Jenna Ford of Washington at the December graduation ceremonies for the St Francis Medical Center College of Nursing. The award is presented to the graduate of the College’s master’s program who demonstrated outstanding nursing practice, caring patient interactions, problem solving abilities or outstanding teaching abilities. 

Others who received a Master’s degrees were Alissa Watkins of Mackinaw and Abby Lotz of Metamora who graduated with distinction, and Brandy Pittman of Creve Coeur and Jill Peterson of Pekin.

Those graduating summa cum laude with bachelor’s degrees were Jessica Baugher, Lynda Beckwith and Amanda Crawford from East Peoria, Briana Delaware from Pekin and Ashley Galat from Tremont.

Students graduating magna cum laude were Shanna Siltman from Pekin, Jennifer DeRubeis from Toluca, and Sarah Eggena from Washington.

Other students receiving BSN degrees were Brett Roth from Congerville, Sara Thomas from East Peoria, Sabrina Jones from Metamora, Breanna Brewer and Hannah Roberts from Morton, Katelyn Janssen, Christopher Samms, Chelsea Speerly and Katharina Ward from Pekin, Kristen Thompson from Tremont, and Jamie Fussner, Ashley Irons and Sarah LeBlanc from Washington.


Last Updated on Wednesday, 08 January 2014 10:40
Please be advised that HTML code, your browser settings and other related electronic data issues may affect the text that is posted to this website.
This website is for reference only and should not be used as published legal notices. Please refer to the original notice that was printed in the newspaper.

Legal Record