Written by News Bulletin News Sources   
Thursday, 26 December 2013 15:21

PEORIA - Methodist College of UnityPoint Health has announced students who have made the Dean’s List and President’s List for the fall semester.

To qualify for the Dean’s List, students must have completed a minimum of 12-semester hour credits while achieving a semester grade point average of 3.75 to 3.89.

To qualify for the President’s List, students must have a completed a minimum of 12-semester hours of credit while achieving a semester grade point average of 3.9 to 4.0.

Dean’s List:

Zackie Monroe and Paige Barrow, both from Tremont

Demi Broderson of East Peoria

Alexis Burton of Bloomington

Maayan Dilts, Lacy Malone, Melinda Rilea, and Allison Rosich all of Canton

Katie Johnson of Mapleton

Mary Leezer, Elizabeth Stark, and Lindsey Whalen of Peoria

Catherine Lemawu-Adi of Worchester, Massachusetts

Lauren Lynn of Mason City

Megan Wisenburg of Peoria Heights

Sydney Marchell of Normal

Alexandra Pitzaferro of Glenview

Elisa Renski of Germantown Hills

Alex Schmidt of Sheffield

Casey Sharp of Creve Coeur

Tonia Shofner of Henry

Presidents List:

Cole Bent of Bartonville

Danielle Roach of Bloomington

Lauren Larson of Canton

Ashley Trail of Creve Coeur

Mohamad Chealto of Dearborn, Michigan

Stephanie Nafziger of Delevan

Alison Hinnen, Karl Hoffman, and Crystal Schoen of East Peoria

Ashley Hilst of Germantown Hills

Malinda Burger of Hanna City

Jorie Goskusky of LaSalle

Sarah Daly of Morton

Elyse Jennings and Megan Moeller of Pekin

Kendra King of Spring Valley

Breanna Arends and Julia Duran of Washington

John Cation of Williamsfield

Last Updated on Thursday, 26 December 2013 15:22
Please be advised that HTML code, your browser settings and other related electronic data issues may affect the text that is posted to this website.
This website is for reference only and should not be used as published legal notices. Please refer to the original notice that was printed in the newspaper.

Legal Record